Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.descriptionBlack and white photo, mounted, with names.en
dc.description.abstract1930 First Eleven: back - Mr TA Cole, TH Torr, AC Hooper, Mr R Baker (Sportsmaster), JC Kilgour, WLB Bell, WFM Appleby; front - EWL Dawkins, CAN Smith, ACK Beviss (Captain), Mr WR Birks (Principal), Mr JL Williams (Vice-Captain), SR Close, RF Brechin.en
dc.relation.ispartofseries986 Box 33;-
dc.title1930 Cricket Teamen
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1930 Cricket Team.JPGCricket team 19301.18 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.