Schools and Disciplines :
Community home page

The University of Adelaide has three academic faculties:

  • Faculty of Arts, Business, Law and Economics;
  • Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences;
  • Faculty of Sciences, Engineering and Technology.

Research publications and other scholarly output is organised by the Schools or Disciplines of which the Faculties are comprised.

Collections in this community

Browse This Community
RSS Feeds
RSS Feed RSS Feed RSS Feed