Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Type: Image
Title: 1950 Football A Team
Issue Date: 1950
Series/Report no.: 986 [from Acc 2010/870] Copy 2 - Oversize [from Acc 2013/956]
Abstract: 1950 Football Team, - Premiers: back - WL Dawes, PJ O'Connor, JP Walker, AC Dawes, Mr RT Grant, MM Salter, C Thomas, RJ Taylor; middle row - Dr RN McCulloch, AF Hayward, BE Hayman, RB Fuge, PW Brownrigg, GM Menzies, DA Nicolson, KL DeGaris (trainer); front - NP Walker, Mr MR Krause, Mr DRH Secomb, JM Gore (captain), WJ Baskett, Mr KB Leske, GD Webber.
Keywords: sport
Description: Sepia photo; mounted; with names and details.
Appears in Collections:Series 986 Roseworthy Agricultural College Photographs & Images

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1950 Football A Team.JPGFootball - 1950 Premiership Team212.49 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.